ISCH U15 Silver Medallists

ISC Hockey heartily congratulate the girls in the U15 team who were silver medallists at the U15 NSW State Championships this passing weekend. A great effort by all. A full detailing of results and standings can be found here.    

The New ISCH Representative Team Uniform Announcement

The ISCH Board and the Representative Teams Committee would like to present the new Association uniform to be worn at all State Championships commencing with 2016 Indoor Championships. The uniform was approved by Hockey NSW (22 June 2016) and the ISCH Board (23 June 2016).

EOI for Selectors, Coaches, Managers & Umpires for Indoor

The Representative Team Committee is seeking expressions of interest for the following positions. Selectors, Coaches, Managers & Umpires for our Indoor teams all in age groups from U13’s to Masters. Please find  the attached nomination form to be completed and returned to  and umpires to All nominations must be received by 8th July 2016. Nomination Form… Read More »

ISCH O/45-3 Men’s Team NSW State Champions

ISCH heartily congratulate the O/45-3s Men’s Masters Team on their great win on the weekend. “C” Division –  “Winners” – our team comprised Garry Bull, David Brookfield, Ian Szymoniczek, Scott Gee (GK), Warren Gale ©, Russell Hands, Neil Jones, Geoff Hazleton, Gary Pullen, Garry Pusell, Graham Unicomb, Ken Walker, Andrew (Doc) Terrey, Chris (Crash) Holstein, and Michael Mowbray… Read More »

2016 NSW Women’s Masters Announcement

ISCH congratulate the following players on their selection in the 2016 Women’s Masters Teams to compete at the 2016 Women’s Masters Australian National Championships: 7 – 15 October in Hobart, Tasmania. Over 40s Leanne COWAN Shadows Wendy WILLIAMS Over 45s Lisa SHEPPARD Shadows Wendy WILLIAMS Over 50s Kim MATHESON Kerrie NEALON Shadows  Wendy WILLIAMS Over 55s Barbara MULDOON Shadows… Read More »

ISCH Women’s Masters Teams Announcement

Congratulations to all on you selection into a team for the Women’s Masters State Championships to be held at Moorebank & Liverpool District Hockey Centre from 29th to 31st July 2016. 35’s Div 1 35’s Div 2 35’s Div 6 Sharni Barton  Vanessa Phelan Lisa Aunell Mel Boundy Sonia Broadhead Allison Bonetig Rebecca Burgess Katie Corbin Karen Eipper… Read More »

ISCH O/45 Men’s Team NSW State Champions

Congratulations to the Illawarra South Coast Hockey’s men’s O/45 team on a great effort this weekend resulting in a hard fought final win against Newcastle. Undefeated Pool A winners the team went on to win the semi-final against Tamworth 4-0. The final match against Newcastle started in rain and continued in wet and trying conditions. A see-sawing match between… Read More »

Kookaburras 2016 FIH Champions Trophy Match

For those who missed the action live or on TV. Congratulations to our three Illawarra South Coast Kookaburras at this event – Blake Govers, Flynn Ogilvie and Tristan White:

EOI for Rep Team Committee Postions (Indoor)

Illawarra South Coast Hockey Representative Teams Committee is seeking expressions of interest for the following Indoor positions. Appointments Panel. Administrators – Junior U11’s – U15’s                                    Senior U18’s – Masters.      Administrators  Team Entry administration  Team reports for inclusion in the annual… Read More »

2017 Under 21 Women’s Squad Announcement

ISCH would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been selected in the 2017 Hockey NSW Under 21 Women Squad. Keeleigh McCAULEY, Riley SMITH, Grace STEWART The full squad can be viewed here.